Meet Our Staff

We have a dedicated, family-centered staff.

Jessica Schneider MSW, CSW – Executive Director
jschneider@kifsfostercare.org

Terry Nelson LCSW- Treatment Director
tnelson@kifsfostercare.org

Kristina Casler – Program Director
kcasler@kifsfostercare.org

Danielle Bass – Administrative Assistant
dbass@kifsfostercare.org

Arlena Centers – Case Manager
acenters@kifsfostercare.org

Nicholas Sansone – Case Manager
nsansone@kifsfostercare.org

Samantha Woods – Case Manager
swoods@kifsfostercare.org

Fay Blevins – Case Manager
fblevins@kifsfostercare.org

James McDonough – Intern
jmcdonough@kifsfostercare.org

Jacqueline Unkrich – Intern
junkrich@kifsfostercare.org